A personnel record can be deleted if they have not been attached to any invoices or projects. Delete a personnel record by:
Locate the personnel record you want to delete and check the box on the left for the row.
Check the box for each personnel record you want to delete.
Click the multi rows action button and select 'delete'.
Click 'delete' on the confirmation pop-up.
The personnel record(s) have been deleted.
Tip: If you cannot delete a personnel record then change the personnel status to 'inactive', and the personnel record will not be shown drop down lists.