Project contacts or personnel can be removed from a project if they're added by mistake.
Steps to delete a project contact
Open your project and go to Project Contacts
Select the check box(es) on the row left for each contact you wish to delete.
Click the multiple rows action button and choose 'delete'.
The list refreshes and the project contacts have been deleted. The contact record itself still exists in Synergy and can be seen in the contacts list as normal.
Tip: If the contact has been used on a project invoice they cannot be deleted. Instead, stop future use of the contact in the project communications by marking them as inactive.