Skip items from being transferred in the Connect sync. Click the refresh button to save the skipped lines to the skipped records tab. Then you can check the rest of the preview results before running the sync.
Skip items when:
The row has an error that you will need to resolve later in MYOB or Synergy.
Your staff or internal team have told you that those details should not be sent to MYOB / Synergy.
Once an item is skipped it will appear in the Skipped records tab. You can add the items back to the preview screen at a later point to be sent in a Connect sync once any errors are resolved.
Skip items by:
Uncheck the box for an entire group.
Expand a group, and uncheck the box for a line inside the group.
Click the 'Refresh' button to save the items as skipped.